The Azores Archipelago, located in the North Atlantic, is made up of 9 islands divided into three groups: the eastern group, made up of Santa Maria and São Miguel; the central group, which includes the islands of Terceira, Graciosa, São Jorge, Pico and Faial, and the western group, comprising the islands of Corvo and Flores.

Located 2 hours from Lisbon, these volcanic islands will enchant you with their authentic charm. With preserved nature, the Azores offer you stunning landscapes. Be it for its volcanoes and green mountains, together with beautiful lakes; its roads lined with magnificent walls of hydrangeas, or the tropical vines growing in the middle of volcanic rocks, whose color contrasts with the penetrating blue of the Atlantic Ocean.